Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Place: DM Meeting Hall, Collectorate Building, Date of Draw: 12 Feb 2018 Ground Floor, Saran, Dist Saran, Bihar 841

301

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: PHUCHTI KALAN Category: SC(W) Name of District: SARAN MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 05 Feb 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Hindustan, Dainik Jagran and Aaj on 08° Feb 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Vikash Anand (SO(LPG-S)), Utshab Basu(Sales Officer LPG-S, Motihari LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sunil Kumar Pandey (Director ,DR DA ,Saran ,Chapra)
- 5. The other VIPs present were Ram Bhagwan Singh(DIO Saran)
- 6. A total of 14 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum NITU DEVI son/daughter/wife of DILIP RAJAK with application Serial no. IOC02312522029072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RK Films.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

MSTL

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Utshab Baou. SO-UPG

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: PHUCHTI KALAN

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: SARAN

Category: SC(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	
1	SHOBHA DEVI	REKESH KUMAR RANJAN	IOC02312072013072017	
2	SABITA KUMARI	JAGA KUMAR RAM	IOC02312131315072017	
3	ARCHANA KUMARI	SHATRUDHAN MANJHI	IOC02312381317072017	
4	KUMARI PUSHPA	KANHAIYA RAM	IOC02312526731072017	
5	GAYANTI KUMARI	JAI PRAKASH RAM	IOC02312512325072017	
6	NITU DEVI	DILIP RAJAK	IOC02312522029072017	
7	REKHA KUMARI	BHOLA PASWAN	IOC02312522229072017	
8	NAMRATA DEVI	SANJEEV KUMAR RAM	IOC02312523930072017	
9	ANJU .	SANJIT RAM	IOC02312526231072017	
10	RANI DEVI	BACHCHA LAL RAM	IOC02312526531072017	
11	RUBBI DEVI	SITARAM MANJHI	IOC02312531702082017	
12	PUJA KUMARI	SHYAM KUMAR RAM	IOC02312554708082017	
13	REKHA KUMARI	SURESH RAJAK	IOC02312581911082017	
14	KAMALAWATI DEVI	UDAY SAGAR RAM	IOC02312590011082017	
15	SINDHU DEVI	LATE RAJESHWAR RAM	IOC02312619712082017	
16	POOJA KUMARI	BIJENDRA KUMAR RAM	IOC02312622212082017	
17	CHUNNI DEVI	SUSHIL CHAUDHARY	IOC02312625012082017	
18	PRIYANKA KUMARI	AMAWASH MANJHI	IOC02312659013082017	
19	PRIYA KUMARI	SIVADHAR RAM	IOC02312658013082017	
20	KALPANA PRASAD	JAYDEEP KUMAR	IOC02312669113082017	
21	ASHU KUMARI	UPENDRA KUMAR KANNAUJ	IOC02312675813082017	
22	ANJANI RATNAKAR	SANJAY KUMAR RAM	IOC02312706614082017	

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw For Selection Of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Date of Draw: 12/2/2018

Name of Location: PHUCHTI KALAN

Oil Company: IOC Name of District: SARAN Category: SC(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Place: Chapra, Saran

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT
1	ANJANI RATNAKAR	SANJAY KUMAR RAM	IOC02312706614082017	अंजानी यर गाटकर
2	ANJU .	SANJIT RAM	IOC02312526231072017	Absent 3
3	ARCHANA KUMARI	SHATRUDHAN MANJHI	IOC02312381317072017	Absent 3
4	ASHU KUMARI	UPENDRA KUMAR KANNAUJ	IOC02312675813082017	आश्री किमार।
5	CHUNNI DEVI	SUSHIL CHAUDHARY	IOC02312625012082017	As sent
6	GAYANTI KUMARI	JAI PRAKASH RAM	IOC02312512325072017	A169, 201
7	KALPANA PRASAD	JAYDEEP KUMAR	IOC02312669113082017	Kalpana Prasad
8	KAMALAWATI DEVI	UDAY SAGAR RAM	IOC02312590011082017	- Argent -
9		KANHAIYA RAM	IOC02312526731072017	Assent a
	KUMARI PUSHPA	SANJEEV KUMAR RAM	IOC02312523930072017	ग्रीमा दवा
10	NAMRATA DEVI		IOC02312522029072017	नीड हनी
11	NITU DEVI	DILIP RAJAK		पूजा कुमारी
12	POOJA KUMARI	BIJENDRA KUMAR RAM	IOC02312622212082017	प्रिया कुमारी
13	PRIYA KUMARI	SIVADHAR RAM	IOC02312658013082017	PRIYANKA KUMAR
14	PRIYANKA KUMARI	AMAWASH MANJHI	IOC02312659013082017	Absent >
15	PUJA KUMARI	SHYAM KUMAR RAM	IOC02312554708082017	J.A. Sal
16	RANI DEVI	BACHCHA LAL RAM	IOC02312526531072017	Absent -
17	REKHA KUMARI	BHOLA PASWAN	IOC02312522229072017	3 JULY SMAILT
18	REKHA KUMARI	SURESH RAJAK	IOC02312581911082017	1641 3111
19	RUBBI DEVI	SITARAM MANJHI	IOC02312531702082017	Mad dat
20	SABITA KUMARI	JAGA KUMAR RAM	IOC02312131315072017	- Maria
21	SHOBHA DEVI	REKESH KUMAR RANJAN	IOC02312072013072017	3HOBHA DEVI
22	SINDHU DEVI	LATE RAJESHWAR RAM	IOC02312619712082017	14190 601

Total Present - 14

Signature Of Officer (1) Name and Designation

So UPY, varishal YA

Ran vincey kunar

Amen Vietnochavney

Signature Of Officer (2) Name and Designation

Utshab Basu. &v-UP(gls) Motihaeni UA 10F1